Meet the Team

Guardian

Add the excellent Guardian™ roof and Guardian™ Home Extension to your product range for additional conservatory roof sales – both replacement and new build.

Send an Enquiry

Michael Pitt
Quotations/Enquiries
michael.pitt@abcell.co.uk

Iain Turvey
Quotations/Enquiries
iain.turvey@abcell.co.uk

Global, Stratus
and Orangeries

Our innovative range of Conservatories,
Roof Lanterns, Orangeries and Bi-fold Doors

Send an Enquiry

Pawel Gomulka
Senior Buyer
pawel.gomulka@abcell.co.uk

Laura McCarthy
Quotations/General Enquiries
laura.mccarthy@abcell.co.uk

Conservatory Roof and Window Frame Insulated Glass Units

We’ve invested in state-of-the-art robotic insulated glass unit manufacturing facilities. So now we can deliver a complete service of window frame glass units and roof glass units under one roof.

Send an Enquiry

Dean Burton
Shopfloor Manager (Glass)
dean.burton@abcell.co.uk

Dee Sullivan
Quotations/Orders
dee.sullivan@abcell.co.uk

WarmCore Bi-Folding Doors, Patio and Window

WarmCore combines market-leading thermal performance with beautiful, innovative design.

Send an Enquiry

Mark Simms
Factory Manager
mark.simms@abcell.co.uk

Sheila Smith
Quotations/Technical
sheila.smith@abcell.co.uk

Transport & Deliveries

We are very proud of our reliable and efficient delivery service which is managed in-house by Lee Burn and Lee knows the importance of getting our products to you on time and complete. The fact that Abcell is based in the centre of the UK, located close to junction 6 on the M6 means we’re perfectly placed to the UK’s extensive motorway network.

 

Send an Enquiry

Lee Burn
lee.burn@abcell.co.uk
07572 733561

 

Trade Sales

With a superb range of products and a massive manufacturing facility, Abcell are ideally placed to offer our Trade Customers a top class service. The combination of having huge capacity, a skilled & dedicated workforce, quick turnaround times and a very enthusiastic attitude are the key elements of our success. If you’d like to know how we can help you, please call Steve or Dene.

 

Send an Enquiry

Steve Deeming
steve.deeming@abcell.co.uk
07958 107665

 

Dene Rylands
dene.rylands@abcell.co.uk
07572 725133

 

Send an Enquiry?

Call 0121 356 3376 or fill in your details and we’ll be in touch.

 

Send
*Mandatory Field